Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Bud's Heating and Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
364 Reviews

Barb Rifenbark
02/22/2024
Fast, friendly, neat and fast. Would recommend to everyone
Dan Baldermann
02/21/2024
They always arrive quickly, get the job done, and do a great job of explaining issues.
Jonathan Gohl
02/15/2024
Forzaman 678
02/12/2024
Karen Douglas
02/09/2024
Great people, Great prices, highly recommend
Lawrence Czaplicki
02/07/2024
They did a great job. Fix my furnace. I would recommend to others for service.
Jason Pregizer
02/06/2024
Bud's service and installation was top notch. They were prompt, courteous, professional, and helped troubleshoot and resolve any issues that came up as a result of previous installation mishaps. They made sure to walk us through the install and make sure we understood how the new system operated before they left. They even helped reinstall the components and wiring for my outdoor boiler into the new furnace and A/C system they installed. I would easily recommend them for any furnace and A/C repair/install.
Palinrid12
01/31/2024
Our furnace went on the fritz. It seemed it was possessed by gremlins! They came multiple days until they found those gremlin circuits and cured our furnace. Who needs a Wizard when you have Bud's.
Joseph Dobos
01/30/2024
Quick response. Good communication.
Marlo Adkins
01/30/2024
These guys were great! They came out that night when I called after 5pm for my elderly mother with no heat. Very professional and Andy our tech was awesome!! A little on the expensive side I thought but I couldn't argue because they were the ONLY company willing to send someone that night. Overall great experience I would recommend any time.
Luann Thornburg
01/29/2024
We had a furnace issue on a very cold Saturday morning and they came within two hours of our call and were able to diagnose the issue and fix it promptly. Would not hesitate to use them again.
Sally & Dennis
01/24/2024
Located in Lapeer
Great company! Our Furnace went out, they found it was putting carbon monoxide into our home which could have been dangerous. Brought us a heater to help keep us warm! Bud, Greg, Sean and Jeremy were fantastic, great group! We highly recommend them!
Chris Beebe
01/22/2024
Excellent Service friendly and prompt. Explained everything to me in detail and went over all the options.
Clifford Krieger
01/22/2024
Wendy Ellis
01/18/2024
They were very professional, came right out to check out my furnace after the storm on 1/12/24 .Andy did everything he could to get me heat in my house before the temps dropped even provided us with a couple of small electric heaters to stay warm until my new furnace came on Tuesday. The installation crew came on Tuesday morning they were a little early and got the job done my house has not been this warm in years . They answered all my questions with understanding and professionally. I cannot thank them enough .. I would highly recommend them if you need any heating needs . Very professional, on time , and friendly, knowledgeable.
June Gregor
01/18/2024
The person who came was very friendly and courtesy. He explained things to me. He was effecient doing his job.
Laura Torian
01/15/2024
Greg did a great job identifying the problems and repairing my furnace. Highly recommend Bud’s Heating and Cooling!
Isiah Abbe
01/15/2024
Greg was awesome, very knowledgeable and friendly, wasn't bothered by my dog. I called at 8:30am with a furnace that didn’t want to run and Greg showed up just after 10am and got me going. Thank you Buds and Greg!
Theresa Murphy
01/15/2024
The whole family took very care of us in the middle of winter storm when the furnace went out. From the emergency service call to the final repair. Thank you so much!
Mike Hall
01/11/2024
Located in Davison
Very knowledgeable very pleasant and a great guy to meet and I'll never ever go with Jason Heating and Cooling
Tim Reed
01/10/2024
Greg was friendly, efficient and honest. Very pleased and would recomend Buds Heating and Cooling to all.
Mariann Ryckman
01/05/2024
Can’t say enough good about this company. They serviced our old furnace and installed a new furnace today. Everyone was efficient, helpful, courteous, professional.
LeeAnn Kohler
01/05/2024
Andy was my technician. Very nice. Listen to what my concerns were. Explained what he was going to do and why. When he was finished he explained everything. And he put me on the list for spring for the AC unit.
Mike Wagner
01/04/2024
Buds put in our new furnace quickly, provided space heaters to keep our house warm untill they got the new one in. Fast, friendly and efficient. We highly recommend them.
Janet Duncan
01/03/2024
See All Reviews