Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Bud's Heating and Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
187 Reviews

Heidi Wing
11/30/2022
Kristin Bloomstrand
11/30/2022
Friendly service. Prompt attention..got it done fast.
Kyle Amrich
11/28/2022
Bud was very nice and very helpful. Quick response time!
Jason Schaefer
11/22/2022
Joy Briggs
11/22/2022
I was greeted by a friendly and personal young man named Shawn, who asked if I was expecting him to install a humidifier on my furnace. He stated he had called 15 min earlier to say he was on his way, but there was no answer. He was 3 minutes early. He, then, introduced me to his crew who proceeded to donn shoe coverings and put down floor runners. They were very careful not to bang into door posts or walls as they brought in equipment. When the job was completed, Shaun showed me how to change the yearly filter on and added to call him if I had any questions or concerns!
Kurt Hansen
11/22/2022
Bud(owner) arrived promptly as promised, gave options, crew showed up timely on the scheduled day, upgrades were installed properly and accurately, obviously pride in workmanship Kurt, home owner, builder, Lapeer
Kirk Faulds
11/21/2022
Bud was fast to respond and quick to repair the problem
Holly Allen
11/19/2022
He was quick to show up. And also taught me a thing or two about my thermostat. Highly recommend.
Anthony Taliercio
11/19/2022
Very professional and knowledgeable. Stayed for hours until they figured out what was wrong with my furnace. Before they they left my house made sure sure it was operational. They could have left right after replacing parts but refused to. Can’t say enough about guis company. Call them you won’t be disappointed!
Ayla Davis
11/16/2022
Kimberly Proffer
11/15/2022
Drew Novak
11/15/2022
I had a broken heating element. Bud diagnosed it and had the unit replaced in a timely fashion. The crew was polite and everything went smoothly
Eric Oliver
11/14/2022
Our heat went out during a freeze warning. We awoke the next morning cold and in need of help. Bud came out, fixed our issue and had our heat running within a hour. He answered all questions and was polite and professional. Would definitely call him again! Thanks Bud!
Adam Northrop
11/11/2022
Bud was very friendly, helpful, on time and got the job done well. Hopefully I won't need them again, but if I do, I'm definitely calling Bud's Heating and Cooling!
Chris Palmer
11/10/2022
Very professional. Cleaned and serviced my furnace in a timely manner. Would recommend
Aaron Conlay
11/09/2022
Marie Aldridge
11/08/2022
Bud's Heating and Cooling installed my furnace and have maintained it for years. When problems occurred they came right out and fixed it. Honest, reliable and friendly. Will continue to use them and also recommend them to anyone who needs heating or cooling services.
Beverly Bristol
11/07/2022
Had them do a tune up on my furnace. The man was very good and explained everything to me. I have used them for many years.
Andy Pellens
11/04/2022
Eric Bochenek
11/03/2022
The technician was very thorough in his inspection of my heating system. He answered all my questions. Fortunately everything checked out OK. Very good service call.
Terry Tobias
11/03/2022
Sk1312
11/03/2022
Bud is great! On time same day, will call again next hvac issue
Andrew Szymanski
11/02/2022
Very efficient and professional. They did a beautiful job that they can be proud of and I will enjoy for years to come
Tana Hamelin
11/01/2022
Great job, definitely will call them in the spring for my AC maintenance
Tom Dingman
10/28/2022
Lovely service.
See All Reviews