Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Bud's Heating and Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
384 Reviews

Donald Farrand
06/15/2024
We have been with Bud's for quite a while. Their service is excellent . I wouldn't call anybody else
Daniel Hudson
06/15/2024
Greg from Bud's was here twice when we had A/C issues. They responsed quickly and professionally. Greg was very adept at tracking possible problems and resolving them. We were completely satisfied with Bud's response and service and highly recommend them to anyone who needs A/C service.
Shelley Stuart
06/14/2024
Fabulous, Professional & Friendly service! I highly recommend Bud’s Heating & Cooling! Greg was knowledgeable and got the job done! Done
Danielle Coon
06/13/2024
Great service!!
Thomas Jones
06/10/2024
Sara Botkins
06/08/2024
We've used Buds for years for our heating and cooling needs. Always on time, very professional and friendly.
Dennis Sinclair
06/07/2024
Very nice guy that came out...explained a lot to us...will recommend this company for sure
Kelly Spradlin
05/23/2024
When I called Andy came out the same day, gave me options and fixed my air conditioner. I would highly recommend this company. 5 stars. Kelly Spradlin
Fred Naz
05/21/2024
Very nice job of replacing my old furnace and adapting the new one to fit. Also installed an a/c unit and wi-fi thermostat. All questions were answered and everything was explained in detail. Would definitely recommend this company.
Shannon Pullum
05/20/2024
Excellent customer service!
Mary Beth Prescott
05/20/2024
Thanks Andy. You went out of your way to provide several options for repair of my A/C.
Julie Welch
05/17/2024
Great customer service! Arrived on time and fixed the ac in less than an hour. Thank you Andy for your help! My house is now comfortable!
Joseph Bastien
05/15/2024
Andy did a great job and was very professional.
Meangreensam1
05/02/2024
Greg was fantastic! Couldnt ask for a better guy to service our hvac units!
Linda Bowen
05/01/2024
Andy and his co-worker were very professional, explained everything so that I understood, cleaned up afterwards, and were patient with any questions I had. I"ve had them for years because they're the best.
John Whatcott
04/30/2024
Andy from Bud’s heating and cooling was very professional. He showed up time, identified the problem, and completed the work on time. Gave suggestions on extending my cooling systems life. I would recommend their service to everyone of my friends.
Amii Campbell
04/26/2024
They were kind and helpful. I would recommend this company if anyone needs help.
Derek Elkins
04/24/2024
Andy showed up extremely fast and fixed my furnace in no time! Very knowledgeable and friendly! Thank you Andy
Stacy Johnson
04/22/2024
Denise Chodyniecki
04/15/2024
I've used their services for years. They've always been fair , honest, friendly and professional
Kerri Burba
03/31/2024
Highly recommend Bud's Heating and Cooling! Our technician, Greg, came to our home within just a few hours of my call. He was great...very respectful and explained everything well. He fixed the issue completely and professionally. We are so grateful!
Aaron Sherman
03/20/2024
Friendly and reliable service.
Nancy Lowry
03/14/2024
We appreciate the great service we received from Bud's. Andy was knowledgeable, friendly and did a fantastic job! He followed up with an ordered part and came back out a second time to service the furnace. Friendly and professional. We will recommend Bud's to our neighbors and friends!
RJ V
03/12/2024
Extremely professional and kindhearted.
Becky
03/11/2024
Located in North Branch
Great response time, was quick to get tech out to the house. Greg was timely, professional, and communication was great! Got the furnace working right in no time ~ thanks a bunch!
See All Reviews