Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Bud's Heating and Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
125 Reviews

Angela Alati
07/01/2022
Excellent service nice friendly 5 star rating
S.K. R
06/30/2022
Mandy Elwart
06/30/2022
Em
06/29/2022
Sarah Bennett
06/29/2022
I am highly impressed with Bud's heating and cooling! They made the time to come right out to check my central air issues. Bud and his son were very skilled, friendly and polite. I will recommend them to any one I know!
Roland Pelchat
06/27/2022
Andy W. arrived on time and quickly diagnosed the problem with our ac unit. He provided several options of service & prices and had it repaired quickly. We discussed upgrading to a new hvac system in the future. Thanks Andy!! 5 Stars!!
Bryan Morey
06/27/2022
Bud sent a text that he was on his way, Bud showed up on time. Bud showed me the problem and a few repair choices. Bud had the parts on his truck to replace the bad parts. He made the repairs quickly and professionally. Bud was very professional and friendly and quick.
Jason Grundy
06/27/2022
Craig Hillstrom
06/24/2022
Very helpful and knowledgeable! Resolved the issue quickly, and gave some more info on what to look out for to avoid future problems. Highly recommend using this business! Thanks again for the help!
Roger Brown
06/24/2022
Andy did a good job.
Stephanie Olmstead
06/23/2022
Patrick Baker
06/23/2022
Lynn Marshall
06/22/2022
Highly recommend!! Got same day service in 93 degree heat!! Reasonably priced!! Very professional!! 👍
Luke Rondeau
06/22/2022
Was a case of "it breaks until the service technician arrives, then everything works". Tech came out and inspected the A/C, thermostat and outside compressor and found everything to be in working order. Not sure what happened but he gave everything a good look and even found some mice had gotten into the compressor electrical box. He did some quick repairs to help keep them out. He was super nice and professional and had a good sense of humor when I jokingly mentioned "of course it works when a professional is called". I will be using this service again in the fall / winter when we have issues. Would recommend it to others as well.
Gregory Humphrey
06/20/2022
D H
06/18/2022
Professional kind and courteous Fast great service!!!
Charyl Congdon
06/17/2022
Andy was very kind, knowledgeable, and professional! Had the A/C working in no time! Will call again if needed!
TRACY KINGSBURY
06/14/2022
Karen Dluge
06/09/2022
We had no heat or air-conditioning. I called Bud's and soon after, Andy came. He found the problem and installed a new thermostat. He was very professional, polite and super helpful. We would absolutely use them again for all of our Heating and air-conditioning needs.
Debra Mccauley
06/07/2022
Hugh Ross
06/07/2022
Patriot Joe
06/06/2022
Andy was very good & repaired the electrical issue that was making my AC not cooling the house. Only negative I can possibly gig the company on is the 4 choices they give you to pick from? I took the "Band-aid" one for around $350. But the top one went up as high as a thousand$:( For alot of women who are stay at home Moms, this is not a good look bc I think most just want their AC fixed & running. The other 3 selections just seemed shady? And maybe an attempt to reel in clueless stay at home Mom's. That's the only negative I can think of? But Andy def got us up & running again w/his expertise😎
Garrett Wagner
05/31/2022
Thank you so much I appreciate how kind and efficient you were today! Definitely will be a returning customer!
Dave Flood
05/29/2022
Holiday weekend With 80+ temps approaching Andy still fit me in when my A/C unit failed!
Steve Murphy
05/26/2022
See All Reviews