Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Bud's Heating and Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
45 Reviews

Garrett Szydloski
01/21/2022
Rodney A Robertson
01/21/2022
Located in LAPEER
Andy was professional and did a great job! Thanks for a job well done!
Linda Liscom
01/20/2022
Carol Perry
01/18/2022
We have been using Bud’s Heating for service for years. He is always efficient, on time and knows what he is doing. Fixes problem quickly
Keith Wagner
01/18/2022
Terry Collins
01/18/2022
Andy and Shawn were in time, courteous and friendly and knowledgeable
Donald Hebert
01/17/2022
Cynthia Casillas
01/16/2022
Thanks to Bud out furnace was fixed almost exactly an hour after I called him. He was fast, friendly and knowledgeable. I don’t know what I would have done if we had to wait for anyone else.
Megan Wofford
01/15/2022
Karen Russell
01/14/2022
Very professional excellent service thank you.
Betty J
01/13/2022
Mike Lerma
01/13/2022
Fast and complete thanks
Kevin Jelsky
01/13/2022
Bobbijo Dem
01/12/2022
Fast,friendly and affordable. THANKYOU
Aarti Karsan
01/11/2022
Bud was very friendly. He was on time and got our furnace fixed in no time.
Alexander Patten
01/11/2022
Linda Rutherford
01/10/2022
Very personal and friendly, explained everything that he was doing plus the problems showed me how to put in my filters and took out my blower motor and cleaned it I would suggest their company to friends and neighbors thank you so much for fixing my furnace
Laura Torian
01/08/2022
Debbie Wilcox
01/08/2022
Bud is always very thorough. Previously prices have been reasonable. He did not even charge a service fee this time. What a blessing. Debbie
James H
01/08/2022
Great service, extremely knowledgeable. They arrived early and repaired our intermittent loss of heat on a very cold day in a short time. 5 stars to Bud and his crew. These guys are top notch. They did the installation of my furnace a few years back and stand behind their work. Highly recommend!
James Stutesman
01/07/2022
Caleb Adams
01/06/2022
Lisa Ratcliff
01/04/2022
Had whole house humidifier installed. They did a great job. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Covered my floors and cleaned up.
Jackie Roberts
01/03/2022
Kirk Campbell
01/03/2022
Our furnace went out in the middle of the night and Buds Heating and Cooling was able to work me into their schedule that morning. They were very professional and were able to trouble shoot, identify the issue and get our system back up and running quickly. Based on this experience, we will use Bud’s for all of our future HVAC needs! Very happy with communications and service!
See All Reviews