Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Bud's Heating and Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
371 Reviews

Denise Chodyniecki
04/15/2024
I've used their services for years. They've always been fair , honest, friendly and professional
Kerri Burba
03/31/2024
Highly recommend Bud's Heating and Cooling! Our technician, Greg, came to our home within just a few hours of my call. He was great...very respectful and explained everything well. He fixed the issue completely and professionally. We are so grateful!
Thomas Jones
03/20/2024
Aaron Sherman
03/20/2024
Friendly and reliable service.
Nancy Lowry
03/14/2024
We appreciate the great service we received from Bud's. Andy was knowledgeable, friendly and did a fantastic job! He followed up with an ordered part and came back out a second time to service the furnace. Friendly and professional. We will recommend Bud's to our neighbors and friends!
RJ V
03/12/2024
Extremely professional and kindhearted.
Becky
03/11/2024
Located in North Branch
Great response time, was quick to get tech out to the house. Greg was timely, professional, and communication was great! Got the furnace working right in no time ~ thanks a bunch!
Leigh Shafer
03/08/2024
Everything was repaired and cleaned. Technician did a great job and was friendly.
Nate G
03/01/2024
Andy is very professional. Good guy really knows his trade. Highly reccomend calling these guys for service.
Karen King
02/29/2024
Very professional and took their time checking for all issues.
Barb Rifenbark
02/22/2024
Fast, friendly, neat and fast. Would recommend to everyone
Dan Baldermann
02/21/2024
They always arrive quickly, get the job done, and do a great job of explaining issues.
Jonathan Gohl
02/15/2024
Forzaman 678
02/12/2024
Karen Douglas
02/09/2024
Great people, Great prices, highly recommend
Lawrence Czaplicki
02/07/2024
They did a great job. Fix my furnace. I would recommend to others for service.
Jason Pregizer
02/06/2024
Bud's service and installation was top notch. They were prompt, courteous, professional, and helped troubleshoot and resolve any issues that came up as a result of previous installation mishaps. They made sure to walk us through the install and make sure we understood how the new system operated before they left. They even helped reinstall the components and wiring for my outdoor boiler into the new furnace and A/C system they installed. I would easily recommend them for any furnace and A/C repair/install.
Palinrid12
01/31/2024
Our furnace went on the fritz. It seemed it was possessed by gremlins! They came multiple days until they found those gremlin circuits and cured our furnace. Who needs a Wizard when you have Bud's.
Joseph Dobos
01/30/2024
Quick response. Good communication.
Marlo Adkins
01/30/2024
These guys were great! They came out that night when I called after 5pm for my elderly mother with no heat. Very professional and Andy our tech was awesome!! A little on the expensive side I thought but I couldn't argue because they were the ONLY company willing to send someone that night. Overall great experience I would recommend any time.
Luann Thornburg
01/29/2024
We had a furnace issue on a very cold Saturday morning and they came within two hours of our call and were able to diagnose the issue and fix it promptly. Would not hesitate to use them again.
Sally & Dennis
01/24/2024
Located in Lapeer
Great company! Our Furnace went out, they found it was putting carbon monoxide into our home which could have been dangerous. Brought us a heater to help keep us warm! Bud, Greg, Sean and Jeremy were fantastic, great group! We highly recommend them!
Clifford Krieger
01/22/2024
Chris Beebe
01/22/2024
Excellent Service friendly and prompt. Explained everything to me in detail and went over all the options.
Wendy Ellis
01/18/2024
They were very professional, came right out to check out my furnace after the storm on 1/12/24 .Andy did everything he could to get me heat in my house before the temps dropped even provided us with a couple of small electric heaters to stay warm until my new furnace came on Tuesday. The installation crew came on Tuesday morning they were a little early and got the job done my house has not been this warm in years . They answered all my questions with understanding and professionally. I cannot thank them enough .. I would highly recommend them if you need any heating needs . Very professional, on time , and friendly, knowledgeable.
See All Reviews